All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 5486 Reviews

Top notch by Dee on 23/10/2019

As always a quick delivery of quality card making paper

Seems to be fine by TonyB on 22/10/2019

So far just testing, the results seem great and the cards should be ready for Christmas.

Never fails to please! by Ralphie on 22/10/2019

As always a great delivery time and the product never fails to satisfy with tremendous print results.

Thanks PPD for a great product. by Sandra on 22/10/2019

We run a small business, and are very pleased with both the product ( Matt Vinyl Self adhesive stickers) and the prompt service. We live in Denmark, and only 2 days after ordering, we have received the goods in hand! Also, we have tried several different adhesive stickers, but this one is by far the easiest to use and to remove from its backing, and goes onto our bags smoothly and effortlessly. Plus, the bonus free stickers make them very economical.

QUALITY by SCOTT on 22/10/2019

QUALITY OF PAPER IS GOOD AND IF YOU KEEP PRICES AS THEY ARE WILL USE AGAIN. J.A.SCOTT

Epson Premium Glossy Paper by May on 22/10/2019

My order came through on time, unfortunately the wrong item was sent. I contacted PPD to advise them, the next day the correct product arrived. Thank you for rectifying very quickly.

Brilliant by Sue on 22/10/2019

Brilliant service. Brilliant photo paper. Thank you

Excellent quality as usual. by D.W.C. on 22/10/2019

I find that the service - ordering, packaging and delivery - is second to none, and that the quality of the product is excellent. I would not order or buy from anyone else! D.W.C. 22.10.19.

Just What I Wanted! by Margaret on 19/10/2019

Product arrived quickly and well packaged. Just what I wanted to make my own greeting cards. The quality is good, I'm happy, and know where to come if I want to order more!

A4 Inkjet Art Canvas by Andy on 19/10/2019

Excellent product, excellent service, enough said.

BRILLIANT! by SJW on 18/10/2019

GREAT VALUE & QUALITY.

VERY PLEASED by SJW on 18/10/2019

FIRST TIME USED, GOOD QUALITY & GREAT VALUE.

Looks great by Peterski on 18/10/2019

Not used yet but the quality looks great, just what I was looking for.

Really good by Ethel on 18/10/2019

I use these papers for printing off craft CDs. They go through my eco tank printer no problem and colours are great. Remember to change your printer to high quality which is even better. I use the lower gsm papers for decoupage. Glues very well onto card stock. Have ordered many times as they are quick delivery.

No complaints by Don on 18/10/2019

Prompt service and good quality.

Excellent by Garyf on 18/10/2019

Ordering very easy. Delivered quickly and packaged well. Very good quality with great results. Very happy and I will be back for more.

See below by David Connell on 17/10/2019

All that I had expected. Thanks

Consistently good by Steve on 17/10/2019

I have ordered a range of photo papers from PPD several times now. I like to think of myself as a savvy consumer so I always check the Web for the best deals for me. However, I have now stuck the cover sheet from my purchase to my printer and I have also bookmarked the PPD Web page. Great products, great service, great promotional offers.

Great paper at a great price by Simon on 17/10/2019

Really happy with the quality of this paper, especially for the price! Will buy again.

Matt coated inket paper by Old Snapper on 16/10/2019

I have had this paper before, in different weights, and it is brilliant. It produces a really good finish, and B&W looks excellent. Also, I use Scola Image Transfer Medium to produce my photos on different materials. The recommended paper is ordinary copy paper, but PPD matt 120 gsm produces brilliant results.

Customer service and refund. by Colin FFC Charity on 16/10/2019

The 260g paper was a bit thick for the printer I wanted to use. PPD gave me a full refund even though I'd used 2 sheets trying to get it to work. With their advice I purchased their glossy 200g photo paper which gives me excellent results, and is fantastic value for money. I normally use Epson paper in my Epson printers but the cost was prohibited for the quantity I required. I can see virtually no difference between the two papers. PPDS customers service is second to none and I would recommend them to anyone!

Really pleased by Charly on 15/10/2019

I have used this product a few times before and I am always happy with the service I make my own cards and I am very pleased about the results that I get.

Really pleased by Charly on 15/10/2019

I have used this product a few times before. I make my own cards and I am very happy about the results that I get.

Good stuff by Dave J S on 15/10/2019

I you have a good Camera use Epsom paper Epsom Inks and Epsom printer = the best photos you can get.

A3 printing paper/canvas by Nattysma on 15/10/2019

Really pleased with this paper.. my fellow artists were most impressed! Will be buying again for sure!

Great product by BJ on 15/10/2019

Printing personalised cards for birthdays and anniversaries makes the cards special. These greeting cards have been perfect for the job. This is a repeat order.

Spot on by Doc on 15/10/2019

All as described and Value for Money

Top quality by bpalm99 on 15/10/2019

Next day delivery, excellent product, have bought over 400 sheets now, consistent results each time. Have won 3 photo competitions so far printing on this paper.

Excellent service by RayC on 13/10/2019

Thank you for the most prompt delivery. The papers were in very good condition and gave me excellent results. But you always give good service.

Great product by Imzbest on 12/10/2019

I ordered it for my friend who is a professional photographer. He was totally pleased with the product and very happy over the price.

Surprisingly good, colours vibrant with great depth by Matt Whorlow on 11/10/2019

I am usually not a great fan of Matt papers - but this one has really impressed me. Colours are bright and vibrant with a lovely depth to them too. The best Matt paper I has used so far! You can print full page photos double sided without the paper curling up which is great too. Finally, being matt, its also a good writing surface for calendars and cards. Highly recommended.

A3 Photo Paper Double Sided Matt by Daphne on 11/10/2019

This paper is good quality and we use it extensively at home.

Quality & Service by Boxman on 11/10/2019

Excellent printing results, well packed and fast delivery.

Paper is GOOD, but the Epson paper (the same size) has a better gloss as compared to your Canon by Huskyone on 11/10/2019

Paper is GOOD, but the Epson paper (the same size) has a better gloss as compared to your Canon. BUT YOURS IS MORE EXPENSIVE. So I have opted for the Canon paper.

Spot on by Doc on 11/10/2019

All goods and services value for money

Excellent by Cooldude1 on 11/10/2019

Great Value

A very swift despatch and delivery. Paper quality is super quality. by Brian B on 11/10/2019

A very swift despatch and delivery. Paper quality is super quality. This quality has been constant since first purchases about five years ago. Why go elsewhere.

First class by Mawin on 10/10/2019

Usual good service

Thank you by Rita on 09/10/2019

Always make my birthday cards with this card. High quality and service.

24 inch paper by gary.turner on 09/10/2019

i finally found the stock i need. great service and very quick delivery

Great Service and quick delivery by Val G on 09/10/2019

The service and delivery was excellent and the quality of the product was good

Great heavy quality by Ted on 08/10/2019

Have used this paper for years. Always great results

Good quality by Sussex boy on 06/10/2019

Good quality paper which was delivered quickly

everything great by Min on 06/10/2019

great product - pleasure dealing with you - thank you

Thank you. by toomany on 06/10/2019

Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived well packed and surprisingly fast. I have since used the product and am delighted with the results. I will purchase again in the future. Dave

. by Tez06 on 04/10/2019

Great paper and quality service paper arrived in tip top condition can't fault this company. Highly recommended.

excellent service and good quality by Printerboy on 04/10/2019

Despite saying it might take 2 to 3 days to arrive it actually can next day delivery. Outstanding! Quality very good indeed. My wife likes to paint so I scan the paintings, and put 4 on a page of A4 Matt paper, then trim and stick on A5 pre-folded card,

Very efficient, very quick making me a very satisfied customer by Gill on 04/10/2019

Very efficient very quick making me a very satisfied customer . First class service and very competitive prices

Excellent service. by Tisdall on 03/10/2019

The free delivery only took 2 days. The product was as good as it always has been over the years.

Excellent Service and product by Bryan on 02/10/2019

I purchased this product after call PPD sales staff asking for a recommendation for a particular job. Your quick courteous response led me to this product which has met by needs perfectly.

Reviewing paper by David on 02/10/2019

Very pleased with The service good quality paper.

Will buy again by George on 01/10/2019

I needed to transfer print and I found this rubbed off when I handled it. I learn't a lesson so I am careful with it now.I have found that the matt finish is better for my needs

Excellent service by Lofty on 01/10/2019

Helpful, reliable service. Very good quality paper at a reasonable price.

Excellent by Dudley on 01/10/2019

First class service. Delivery under 24 hours.

Only one page used so far. Excellent result by yep on 01/10/2019

was hesitant at buying online but it turned out to be one of the best purchases made. Good quality product and will purchase again when required.

Excellent by Mark on 01/10/2019

A3 (for the first time) supplied very quickly and quality is excellent. Given the prices, why buy paper anywhere else?

Perfect by Gerry C on 01/10/2019

Fast and reliable service. Very pleased with this vendor.

good quality product by Darley on 01/10/2019

good quality paper (at a good price) - delivered promptly - all as promised - used this product before - was impressed so re-ordered

PPD A4 Satin Photo Paper Premium 200g Buy 50 Get 50 Free by James on 01/10/2019

Efficient and excellent service, a good price and quality. Will call again!

Good product and great value by Magsy on 01/10/2019

Good product and excellent value for money. Would have given Excellent but did not realise I had ordered Photocardsand the gloss finish was not as good as other gloss photo papers I guess because of the nature of the paper. Still overall great value

Excellent service. Excellent card. by Card bore on 30/09/2019

This card never causes any trouble and the colours are crisp and true.

Excellent all round by Peter on 28/09/2019

Good quality product and the delivery service is way above average

Excellent by Mick on 27/09/2019

This is a fine paper which allows a detailed image of high quality

Good quality at a fair price by Gary on 27/09/2019

The photo paper arrived on time and works very well. Value for money is good and everything works as it should so no complaints at all.

Excellent quality and arrived very quickly. by hjmorgan on 25/09/2019

The pre-folding crease is a great asset and the end result is very professional Very handy to have it arrive with envelopes also. Thoroughly recommended.

Excellent by Ralph on 25/09/2019

Good value, meets the spec., and delivered very promtly

Estonia by Kaisa on 25/09/2019

Super fast delivery! Great product! Thank you! Highly recommend!

Ticked all my boxes by Mike B on 24/09/2019

First order with your company, excellent quality vinyl, prompt delivery. Will re.order in the future

EXCELLENT SERVICE by Benny on 24/09/2019

I've used this paper many, many times, mostly for making cards. The quality is excellent as is the satin finish. I use an Epson R2000 and the colour is true. I'll certainly be re-ordering in the future.

Good product and good service by Margaret on 24/09/2019

I have used PPD for many years. Good quality paper with good colour results with Epsom XP-445 printer. When the paper I had been using was no longer available I was sent batches of similar paper to try. Always prompt delivery, well packaged. Will continue to use.

excellent product by mikeg on 23/09/2019

very fine quality have used it before and will carry on using it.

on time excellent product at a good price delivered on time will use again by ac8 on 22/09/2019

as above

Everything good by Caxton on 22/09/2019

Good product, good price and speedy delivery. Glad I found PPD.

An excellent choice, beautiful photos. I will certainly choose the same paper again. by AJ on 22/09/2019

The paper I chose has proved to be excellent and provides me with excellent photos. I will certainly purchase the same paper again when required.

Excellent Product by Printy on 21/09/2019

Does exactly what it's made to do and does it perfect. Prompt delivery and smooth transaction.

Recent ourchase by soph on 21/09/2019

Product and service cannot be faulted - excellent - thoroughly recommend

Decided to use better quality paper by John on 21/09/2019

I decided to start using decent paper in future and ordered a box of Canon glossy in A4 size. I havent started using it yet but these guys are very competitive on price and the delivery was very fast. You cant say better than that. Highly recommended.

Amazing service - received the folowing day by Taff on 20/09/2019

Amazing service as the paper was received the day after ordering it, which I didn't expect for free delivery. I haven't used this size of paper yet but if it's as good as the 6x4 I shall be very satisfied.

Amazing service - received the folowing day by Taff on 20/09/2019

This paper produces excellent prints when used with my Canon printer. I am unable to get it locally so was amazed to receive it so quickly after ordering it on free delivery.

Simply Great! by ChrisE on 20/09/2019

Superb and consistent quality. Photos are great from my Canon printer. The speedy service is fantastic too - I placed order yesterday 11am - recieved delivery today just 23hours later! And this was the free delivery too!

self adhesive clear stick paper sheet by jolly12 on 20/09/2019

arrived quick website easy to use product easy to use and set up will use again

Good quality and value by Zoe on 20/09/2019

Received the product in good time and in good condition. Would recommend and use again.

great service by john on 19/09/2019

great service but is it my imagination or do they feel slightly lighter / thiner than before. I have ordered these before and although it's the same product I'm wondering if they are lighter ??

Good value for everyday use by Perce on 18/09/2019

Get through quite a bit of 6 x 4 paper for family requests, This suits me fine would only go for 'branded' paper for larger top quality prints. Very satisfied overall especially for price.

Excellent product - very prompt delivery by BrianH on 18/09/2019

I use A4 and 15 x 10, and I am very satisfied with the print quality using my 4 colour ink Epson XP-342

Greetings card paper by Toto on 17/09/2019

Excellent service - good quality - good price - and very fast delivery

Speedy Service by Piecemaker on 17/09/2019

Canon paper for my new CanonPrinteris certainly the best product I could use. This company gave first class s service, delivery by return. Canon refused to deliver to Jersey.

Always works as they should by SapperBob on 17/09/2019

As above

Long lasting prints by Peter on 17/09/2019

I have been using this product for many years together with an Epson printer and inks and find the results at least colour perfect and, to date, not fading at all.

Super by Stane on 17/09/2019

Thank you vinyl is super.

very good printable paper by BillyD on 17/09/2019

very good printable paper, My intention was to construct a book (Photographs)so far the prints look fine just using standard print in stead of Photo print

Quality by BJ on 16/09/2019

Quality of material and service good.

Does what it said on the tin.... by JohnD on 16/09/2019

Arrived day after placing order. Clear instructions and good result. Will be back for more

High quality by Roland on 16/09/2019

Excellent prints made on this paper with an Epson R 800 printer

Very happy with the product by V on 14/09/2019

Exactly as described, just what I needed

Wrong paper by Tim on 13/09/2019

I orderd 120 brochure paper but found it unsuitable, I contacted PPD and was advised by Aron what paper to go for, and a sample was sent it was spot on for my project with good image reproduction and no bleed through from. The other side of the paper,, not sure if there is a return policy for the other stuff that is not suitable ? 5 star service as always

service by Peter L on 13/09/2019

What great service and paper quality is superb.I shall continue to use this company

poor by noddy on 13/09/2019

A great pity that the white identifier strip is no longer there, to choose which side to print on is very hit and miss particularly if fingers are not as sensitive as they were and eyes that cannot differentiate between 'glossy' and 'just a little bit more glossy'

Excellent service by Richard on 12/09/2019

The photo paper I ordered arrived promptly and was well packaged. I cannot fault the service I received.

Excellent paper by Am on 12/09/2019

I have used PPD PAPER of different kinds for a number of years and it is all EXCELLENT. I think it is far superior to papers from Canon and at a much better value for money. Try it you will not be disappointed.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 5486 user reviews.