All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 5640 Reviews

Exactly the product I was looking for by Eric on 12/12/2019

Prompt delivery and excellent product

Have been purchasing this product for some years, the end result continues to be very professional. by Ange on 11/12/2019

Thank you for maintaining your standards.

Fantastic by Slim on 11/12/2019

Fantastic, very fast delivery and easy to print with

Vinyl Self Adhesive Paper. by Gillym on 11/12/2019

I have always been pleased with the quality of these papers. They really enhance whatever I print. Reliable and quality are the main points here. Thank you!

Excellent by Kingart on 10/12/2019

Have ordered various products over the years. Always great quality, excellent website and fast delivery.

Well Satisfied by Geoff M on 10/12/2019

Good value speedy delivery and good price

Excellent by Al on 10/12/2019

As usual the paper was perfect for my needs , I would highly recommend it to anybody , the prints are always perfect and quick drying. Excellence product

Good product by Tricky on 10/12/2019

Used the product for a number of years. The only concern is that the page tends to curl over at the top when they are on display for a while. I have corrected the problem by sticking a sheet of card inside but this is a bit of a pain and adds to the cost.

paper is of good quality and gives good colour balance by scott on 10/12/2019

The paper is at a reasonable price and colour prints are good

Great stuff by Petrel on 10/12/2019

I had made the mistake of buying a cheaper product on eBay and the Canon ink wouldn't stick. Total waste of money. Buy cheap - buy twice! After reading the reviews and description here it seemed I would be on safer ground - and so it proved. I needed to print some outdoor signs to A4 size with a Canon inkjet and they worked perfectly for the immediate purpose. When it started raining the cyan started to leak so perhaps it needs a fixative for permanent outdoor use. I've since used them to label children's toys and even a laptop case. How permanent these are likely to be only the passage of time will tell but used indoors I see no reason why they shouldn't outlive the items they are stuck to. With the promo offer I've got enough to make a real nuisance of myself with labels and signs all over the place.

Again completely satisfied by Jim on 10/12/2019

As with all my previous orders the latest one arrived on time and the photo paper is up to the usual good standard. I will definitely use this company again.

satisfactory by Alex on 10/12/2019

OK

Go to shop by Quiche on 10/12/2019

This paper prints great on my canon 10s. Delivery is fast and items are packaged. Found my go to shop now

Excellent product by Sand on 10/12/2019

This is great quality greeting card that has a lovely finish once printed and as usual very fast delivery.

Arrived on time and in immaculate condition as always by Tina on 10/12/2019

I have ordered this paper many times and have never had any problems.

good value, but instructions to get photo on correct part of card would be improvement by Chuck on 09/12/2019

Gave good result on recommended Canon setting. However, difficult to get the image on correct part of paper - instructions would be welcome!

like a charm by Søren on 09/12/2019

Everything worked like a charm.

Good price for photo paper by Bailey05 on 09/12/2019

We don't use a lot of this paper so it lasts quite a long time, good price and free delivery as well!

Use this paper for church news sheet, brings out the colours. by Dave n on 08/12/2019

Very happy with this paper, and delivery is excellent - ordered on the Tuesday lunch time and it arrived next morning!

Decent paper, poor delivery by JimB on 07/12/2019

The paper i ordered was fine, but it should have been delivered by FedEx, They left it in a barn at the adjoining farm about 300m away having made no attempt to contact us. it was only good luck that the farmer went in that barn that day, or it could still be there.

Excellent by Elainesuz76 on 07/12/2019

Delighted with this paper, absolute quality for an amazing price ???? never have any problems ordering from this company either, totally recommended.

Good quality by Jim on 07/12/2019

First class products and first class efficient service thank you

This is an excellent paper - perfect for quality Christmas cards. by Geoff on 07/12/2019

I've been using your papers now for over a year, and have recently had a successful Gallery exhibition, using your matt 170gsm paper - A3 and A3+ prints. Excellent service, and good quality paper!

great service by shirlgirl on 06/12/2019

Only ordered it on the 4th delivered on the 6th, will certainly use this company again

Good quality paper by Lakomee on 06/12/2019

This is what I looking for good quality paper.

I will continue to use this company by JackieE.H. on 06/12/2019

I have placed orders with ppd over a number of years and I can honestly say I have been completely satisfied with products and help I have received.

My experience by John A on 06/12/2019

Speedy service and good quality photo cards.

Good quality, but... by Jon on 06/12/2019

Very please with these and certainly did the job. Unfortunately, a few sheets were creased in the wrong position, so unusable, but getting a free pack more than compensated for that. Will definitely re-order

Right on by Arabian on 05/12/2019

Product, as usual, up to standard. Service very good.

Always an excellent product by Cathie on 05/12/2019

For some reason my printer can be temperamental about which cards and papers it will allow! It never has problems with this Photo Paper. It arrived in extremely good time too.

Excellent for cards & calendars by Meyricke on 05/12/2019

I've used it for several years & it works very well on my printer

Amazing as always by Steven on 04/12/2019

These 7x5 are excellent quality PPD never let's me down. I really would like to see more 300gsm in this size thanks again

FIXIT SPRAY - GREAT PRODUCE by RS on 04/12/2019

Ive been using this for spraying CDs. It gives excellent coverage with no smudges and dries very quickly giving the product a professional look. One of the few companies that supply to Northern Ireland. Excellent.

Good product. by Old Valeite on 04/12/2019

I use this for printing photos and artwork when I am working in bulk. Of course you can get higher quality paper if you want permanent images which are going to be framed, but for everyday work, this is very hard to better. It is now my go to brand as it does just as good a job as that offered by many big-name brands and for a much more competitive price.

Used for years by Alan A on 04/12/2019

I have been using this product since 2015 and always produces fantastic results and rapid delivery is just a plus extra.

VGC & Very Good Service Vicar :-) by Brummie Bill on 04/12/2019

Good products, quickly delivered. Very good service.

fully satisfied by sue on 03/12/2019

I like the results of my prints they are the best yet, strong definition and vivid colours. I like it so much that I have ordered the same product so I will not run out and have to use another brand of paper in its place. I would highly recommend this product and the delivery came up to my expectations thankyou ppd for a great product and service

Excellent and you know the full specs by Martin on 03/12/2019

I always use this to make Christmas Cards and it is excellent quality. The main reason I buy it is because, as you say in the details, the reverse side is suitable for printing a message. Most other manufacturers insist on printing their company logo on the back which makes their paper useless. (and you don't find out until after you've bought it!) Well done for a good product and specifying the full details of the product.

Excellent product, superb prompt delivery by Jane on 03/12/2019

As usual, your products are really excellent, and delivery is always as indicated.

Great by Shazza on 03/12/2019

Great paper always received on time

Excellent from start to finish by TK on 03/12/2019

Excellent service from start to finish, first class ordering service on their website, goods arrived next day via the courier. I've been using Photo Paper Direct for some time now, the product is absolutely brilliant in quality etc and not forgetting the price. Highly recommended to any one both amateur or professional photographers.

Excellent by spikey on 03/12/2019

Excellent paper , I use it for calendars and it really makes the photos stand out .Very quick delivery and a very very good price . Thanks Greg .

Excellent by D.B. on 03/12/2019

Goods arrived, on time. Usual high quality. D.B.

Great value and quality. by Sheila1 on 03/12/2019

Used for three years for my Christmas cards.....perfect.

Great product fast delivery. by Mick44 on 01/12/2019

Excellent prints on my Epson printer. Prefer the Luster finish to Matt that I have previously used. Fast delivery.

Perfect by Jenifer on 29/11/2019

I am an artist and have been using PPD Greetings card blanks for many years. They are perfect for reproducing my paintings on Greetings cards which I sell at Exhibitions, Craft Fairs, Shops, on-line etc.

very good service and prompt delivery by gems on 29/11/2019

differing results when transferring onto Canvas but ideal for the shabby chic look I was after.

6x4 Satin/Pearl by Mick W on 29/11/2019

Excellent, prompt service, as always. Quality product, lovely finish.

An excellent speedy service and delivery by charrow on 28/11/2019

An excellent speedy service and delivery which will take a lot to be bettered

Great products and service by KJappy on 28/11/2019

Have used ppd a few times recently for various items and all great and arrive before due date. Great company

Canon Pro Platinium by Steve S on 28/11/2019

Excellent paper for canon printers, first class delivery service highly recommended .

Excellent by Graham on 28/11/2019

East website to operate. Prompt service and delivery. Quality excellent.

I find this product very good for the jobs I use it for by Fed on 28/11/2019

Very good product and excellent service

Great product with short delivery time by Ricardo on 27/11/2019

Really good value for money that lived up to my expectations. It arrive very soon after ordering.

Excellent by Mag on 27/11/2019

This is the first time I have bought brochure paper online after our local office supplies shop shut down. It arrived promptly, was left in the safe place that I had requested so no having to go to the post office or delivery depot to collect it. It was well packed so all in good condition - and very extremely good value with the buy 100 sheets get 100 sheets free. Will definitely be getting my brochure paper from here from now on.

Excellent product and superb service by Mary on 26/11/2019

All round great experience!!

Arrived on time and does the job by John Norman on 26/11/2019

Arrived on time and does the job very well

Quality as always! by Gerry McKay on 24/11/2019

Quality paper for consistently good presentation. Crisp clear colour appreciated by professionals and clients. Great value for the money. Keep a pack on your stock shelf.

Always use this paper for Christmas cards and calendars - none better for thi stype of job by n/a on 23/11/2019

There was a Sunday in the period between order and delivery otherwise no complaints, Paper as per above. It is a pity you do not stock multi-pack Epson stawberry 29XL ink as I recently spent £150 with Amazon since falling out with you Customer Care Dept over its absence from your listings!

Very good by Bluefieldsz on 23/11/2019

Although not my first order- I had issues trying to reorder. However, once the order accepted It came on time. I have not yet used the paper.

Epson Photo Paper by Bobby on 23/11/2019

Excellent product, very quick delivery. Good value and excellent service.

Some more of the same by Bryan on 23/11/2019

This must be about the 4th time I have purchased this particular product. It is exactly what I want trifold brochures for our Rotary Club. Also publicity posters which I can laminate, again for our Club's charitable activities. The buy one get one free offer is particularly welcome. Like another reviewer, my printer sometimes picks up more than one sheet, probably a weakness of the printer's sheet feeder rather than the paper. Cleaning the pick-up roller and pre-riffling the batch of paper beforehand, considerably reduces the risk. Thoroughly recommended.

Perfct for the job by Tansy on 23/11/2019

I have used these cards before, and this year they are as good as ever. Very easy to do double sided printing with on my HP Envy printer.

EXCELLENT by mp on 23/11/2019

excellent service arrived promptly

Used for my wedding invites by Arron on 21/11/2019

Ordered these for my wedding invites. 400 for the price of 200 great value. Great quality.

Excellent by Lezlee on 20/11/2019

Great product, this is the second pack of greeting cards I have purchased, they make sending cards so much more fun than buying..Great product.

all the paper that I have purchased from you has been very good. by orchidman on 20/11/2019

I havn't used the paper yet but if up to your usual standard I am sure it will be good. I hope that I can print on the reverse and make a few poastcards.

Excellent service and quality by CW1 on 20/11/2019

Excellent service and quality, especially with promo offer.

T shirt transferpaper 50 Light by Kohler Customs on 20/11/2019

So I bought this and sadly it arrived late but we'll I too live far away so I can not really blame them. When it arriver it was packaged fairly well and the papers seem fine, I did not count if there were 100 papers yet seeing ahah. It sticks to t shirts pretty well gets worn out after time. I suggest you only follow their instructions at the start cause it really varies on what you use etc.

Fine paper, but poor packaging by Circle of Spears Productions on 19/11/2019

As with the previous reviewer, the paper is the quality that you would expect from Xerox Colotech. The packaging however left something to be desired. The paper was not wrapper internally as a full ream and so was exposed on one side to the outer packaging. The outer packaging was damaged and not carefully wrapped. So, in summary, we would recommend the product and have no problems with the speed of delivery (or the price which was good) but would ask that more care is taken with packaging. *** PPD reply November 20th - thank you for your honest review. We are looking as to why packing fell short of our standards. ***

Good product, speedy delivery by Pedler on 19/11/2019

Definitely test not on the garment you want to use to check how hot you need the iron. It says iron on full heat but I scorched the first one. It actually didn’t need as hot and only for about 30secs not the 2-3 minutes as stated. But the results are excellent so definitely a great product.

As expected by Charles on 19/11/2019

The service and quality of the product that I ordered were, as expected, excellent

Excellent delivery time and packaging by Magazine Editor on 19/11/2019

I have ordered this produce before so know that it will work for the outer cover of a small Club magazine. The deliver was excellent and the stiff cardboard packaging helped to protect the paper well.

Good Value by Trev on 19/11/2019

These transfer sheets give excellent results and are easy to use.

excellent paper good service and the promo pack is a bonus too by hughc on 19/11/2019

excellent paper good service and the promo pack is a bonus too. will use again I am sure

Great quality paper as it always is by Alexander on 19/11/2019

Arrived on time as it always does, and excellent quality paper for the projects I do.

Thank you very much. by Kathleen on 18/11/2019

I am a new customer and was very pleased with my recent purchase from you. The quality of the paper is lovely, purchasing easy to follow, and received within two days of ordering.

Perfectly delivered and on time by Andy on 17/11/2019

So useful to create my own cards from scanned pictures I have painted. Perfect for the job and at a reasonable price.

Great quality paper as it always is by Alexander on 17/11/2019

Arrived on time as it always does, and as usual the quality of the is excellent for the projects I do.

Well packaged by Geoff on 16/11/2019

Good corner protectors good quality product lovely print finish.

Good stuff by Cooperman on 16/11/2019

Only done 2 so far. Pretty pleased with the results so far. The longer you apply the heat the further in to the fabric it appears to go. Done 1 cartoon and 1 photo print thumbs up from me. A bit scary get it lined up.

Great quality paper as it always is by Alexander on 16/11/2019

Arrived on time as it always does from you, and it is excellent quality paper as usual.

Excellent deal by Bee on 15/11/2019

Very good service. The card has a lovely feel and the prints are excellent.

fast delivery & superb material by hughB on 15/11/2019

super material with good print results as always

Good Quality by Olshotz on 14/11/2019

Have used this product for many years, I print my own Christmas cards. No problems with a basic ( rear feed) printer, good quality print out and the scoring makes them easy to fold. Reverse side also prints well ( as a plain paper). Highly recommended

Good paper, excellent price. by DrPaul on 14/11/2019

100 sheets 6x4 arrived promptly. Paper prints very well for the price. Better quality would cost a lot more. I'll order larger sheets as soon as I need more.

Excellent Product by Kj on 13/11/2019

Been using these for 3 years producing Christmas cards for a local charity. Brilliant product. Excellent Customer Service.

Excellent - so far! by Simon de B on 13/11/2019

Ordering was straightforward; delivery was excellent, but I haven't used the product yet ,so can't comment on how well it performs!

Smashing paper always great Results by Hilly on 13/11/2019

We love this paper it shows the photo as it should be very clear, the color's always come out vibrant and true the satin we always find show's up the photo as it should be. We use this paper for Christmas and Birthday Cards and we are always thrilled and get lots of people praising us for the quality. We also use this paper for photo prints and when mounted in a frame they are lovely to look at from any angle without the shine that you usually get with gloss. The Paper that is sent by Photo Paper Direct is always delivered on time and is very well packed, we have never had any problems and the choice that they have is fantastic you can always find paper that suits what you need. The pricing of the paper is very good and you can always find the paper you need to suit what you can afford, the buy one get one free is great if that's the paper that you need anyway. We buy all of our paper from PPD and always feel we are buying the best, if you need any advise they are very willing to help you with anything.

Excellent service by Bartsart on 12/11/2019

My order arrived within a few days and was well packaged. I find this 200gm glossy Photo Paper excellent for my yearly calendars

Excellent paper by Christine on 12/11/2019

I use this paper all the time for my card making it gives excellent results every time

A good paper at a good price by Wenty on 12/11/2019

I purchased this lustre paper because I was unhappy with the performance of a matt paper. It worked much better, and looks good on the wall. It's great value and produces a very satisfying finish.

A good paper at a good price by Wenty on 12/11/2019

I purchased this lustre paper because I was unhappy with the performance of a matt paper. It worked much better, and looks good on the wall. It's great value and produces a very satisfying finish.

PPD A4 GLOSSY PHOTO PAPER by Marrer on 12/11/2019

Brilliant and I will be ordering it again. I had used a particular company before who stopped supplying the photo paper I like and then found yours, so thanks for that.

Nice product, good price,quick delivery by Sidewinder4504 on 12/11/2019

My title says it all.

good product by harry on 11/11/2019

Good ,quick service for a good product at a reasonable price --thanks

Excellent Service by Steve on 11/11/2019

The additional pack of photo paper came without any strings attached - good Company.

Excellent Service by Steve on 11/11/2019

I was very surprised how quickly the delivery came. I can't remember exactly but it was definitely within 4 days or less. Really good1

Very pleased by Linda on 09/11/2019

The paper is great quality and value and I was astonished at the speedy delivery, thank you.

Great finish by Hels on 09/11/2019

First time I have ordered this paper as I usually use a glossy finish. This gives a much nicer, more professional looking finish so will definitely be ordering again.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 5640 user reviews.