All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 5314 Reviews

Brilliant by DeeEmBee on 20/06/2019

Brilliant service and brilliant product. First Class all round.

High Quality; not cheap by grumpyoldvic on 20/06/2019

Good, quick service and the paper is of high quality at a price commensurate.

Quality by Artwurx on 20/06/2019

Excellent quality and speedy service. Competitively priced. Have used before and will use in the future as quality prints obtained from scanned material and prints from original photos very good

Excellent for my printed home made cards cards by Henwick Girl on 19/06/2019

I print my own cards using photos I've taken. This paper suits my needs and looks professional with the gloss on the front and matt inside. I sometimes have problems getting it through my printer though. Finished product is very sharp and this paper is often offer which is when I buy it.

Good quality and a reasonable price. Delivered within the time frame given and well packaged. Works well on an Epson printer. by LB on 19/06/2019

Bought photo paper on buy one get one free. Good quality and a reasonable price. Delivered within the time frame specified and well packaged. Works well on an Epson printer. I will use this seller again.

RETURNING CUSTOMER by Chris on 19/06/2019

Great paper service and value! Will definitely use again!

Brilliant by The B on 19/06/2019

I have use PPd for a couple of years now with some good discounts free delivery and 50% free on some products, the quality and different papers I have purchased during the last couple of years have been 1st class with very quick delivery either next day or the day after. I will continue to use this service no problems.

Excellent quality and service by Jmt on 18/06/2019

My order arrived very quickly and packaged well. The quality of the printing is excellent, colours very Vibrant. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent as always by Kim on 18/06/2019

Great product, excellent price and superb service as always which I have come to expect from PPD. Very many thanks PPD. I definitely be ordering from you again in the future.

Good Quality Paper - Very Useful for Cards by Minnie on 18/06/2019

We're happy to have found this paper. Many of the heavyweight papers have the manufacturer's name printed on the back so are useless for cards. Also good to have the paper ready scored for folding.

Good quality by kingcolin on 18/06/2019

This is good quality card stock and a reasonable weight for folding cards. Good value for money with buy 20 get 20 free. Excellent service from a very reliable company.

photo paper by ched on 18/06/2019

I have used this product for a number of years now and found it great it is long lasting and as good as any paper i have used, and in many cases better. Tom C

Good product and service by Boris G on 18/06/2019

Well satisfied with product. Service particularly good: order failed to arrive as predicted but replacement arrived on the day of my complaint. Magic?!! Very grateful

Great Photo Paper by Nettlehamite on 18/06/2019

I have been using this grade of photo paper in my printer for a long time. I use it to make first class prints for my photo albums and find it excellent for the purpose. I like the lighter weight of 180g/sq/mtr. as it reduces the thickness of my album and lets me get more photos in it.

Excellent. by mybuddygirl on 16/06/2019

This paper is outstanding for any project you may do involving peel and stick cards, labels, photos, anything. I really like it. This is my second order of this paper and I most likely will buy it again.

The best by Scott on 14/06/2019

I had been searching for good photo paper for a long time then I can't across this from PPD. I am a professional photographer who does his own prints and this is the best photo paper I have ever used, nice weight and the colour reproduction is absolutely excellent. The big one get one deal is great too and the quality of service from PPD is outstanding.

Use this paper for special projects, used it recently to produce some wedding service sheets and was delighted. by daven on 14/06/2019

Highly recommended.

Couldn't ask for better by Ice Queen on 14/06/2019

The order arrived the following day, was well packaged and just what I wanted. Will not hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone.

Printer ink by An Oldie on 13/06/2019

This is an excellent service, speedy delivery at reasonable price

useful product by Jane on 13/06/2019

I use this product because I am mostly printing off pictures from my computer for my photo album archives. They are sufficiently strong for inserting into albums without getting torn of crumpled, but not so thick that they would make the albums so fat they won't close.

Excellent photo paper by Ali on 13/06/2019

Excellent photo paper at a fair price

Paper excellent for the job. Will definitely use it again. by Kaydee on 12/06/2019

Paper excellent for the job. Will definitely use it again. Delivery and packaging was as promised next day.

Good value for money by Colin on 12/06/2019

I use it for calendars and it is very good for writing messages on the days

Very good quality product. by Marg on 12/06/2019

No problems in the printer whatsoever and the result is excellent. Value for money and Five star service too!

Good for cards by Karl on 12/06/2019

I've bought this greeting card paper before and it works fine. I have a Epson Pro 3800 printer and use Ink Express Pro-Series pigment ink in re-fillable cartridges. Obviously, I do get very good quality with Epson papers, but this greeting card paper gives quite a good black and a reasonable white. The reverse paper side is fine to print your message on too. Delivery was quite prompt.

Canvas paper &boards by Al on 12/06/2019

Wonderful results , printed colours bright and crisp , gives an excellent finish to my photos easy to use would high.y recommend this item Alan

Value for money by Christine on 11/06/2019

A good quality product, which I have been using for the last couple of years. Great for making my own photo albums using photos arranged on A4 sheets.

Great value by Clive on 11/06/2019

Great value and delivered promptly as usual. Excellent paper for printing pictures for portfolio.

Excellent value , excellent quality , for a hard to find size 7x5 and brilliant service . by Peter on 11/06/2019

Arrived very quickly ,well packed . Very good print quality. , and weight . No problems loading or going through the printer . I will certainly be back for more .

Excellent results by Charlie on 11/06/2019

Good quality paper and service.

Excellent photo paper by R Perkins on 11/06/2019

This is the best photo paper!...and I have tried quite a few! Use it for my card making and the quality of print is always excellent. Love the satin finish...and the 200g weight is just right. A joy to use. Very good offer, so excellent value.

Always excellent service. by Fairy Jam Factory on 11/06/2019

I have used this product for many years now without any trouble. Highly recommended.

Excellent by Lynsey on 11/06/2019

Excellent paper quality and service

Good service. by D.S.LARGE on 11/06/2019

Order delivered as promised very happy with quality

Great. by JJ on 10/06/2019

Fast and efficient service. Really competitive prices. Thank you.

NO PROBLEMS by AL on 08/06/2019

USED THIS PAPER QUITE A LOT FOR CALENDARS I FIND IT PERFECT FOR THE JOB THE MATT SIDE CARRIES THE DATES AND IS EASY TO WRITE ON WHILE THE GLOSS SIDE IS SUPERB FOR PHOTOGRAPHS

!st Class Service by GeoffreyP on 07/06/2019

This was a repeat order, as I have used this card to print photo greetings cards, to sell in aid of my local church for the last 5 years. Great product

Great Product & Service by Graham on 07/06/2019

Package came on time as detailed when ordered. Excellent product to add to my range of Arts & Crafts portfolio - used the clear adhesive paper to create a Father's Day message on a upcycled box.

Great by Natalie on 06/06/2019

Quality product and service

Excellent by PC on 06/06/2019

Good product and efficient service.

PPD A4 120G Matt Coated Inkjet Photo Quality Paper Buy 100 Get 100 Free by Tony on 05/06/2019

Just as described - super value for the money. Would be happy to buy again.

Ideal for Epson users. Repeat order by GeoffU on 05/06/2019

My double-sided printing Epson WDF 2750 won’t handle thicker photo paper. This is about the limit of paper thickness that it will accept, as it doesn’t have a bypass feed option. Paper gives a good quality of print, even when using lower cost inks. I use it regularly for photos and posters for club events.

Love this by Chris on 05/06/2019

This paper is fantastic and produces outstanding prints. My only issue being I haven't got a sheet feeder facility on my printer so have to load them individually from the top and the thickness frequently prevents loading. I would LOVE a thinner version that would load straight away!

Great service Have not used cards yet but look good quality satisfied at the moment by Thay on 05/06/2019

The product looks good but havnt used cards yet

First Class Paper by john clydesdale on 05/06/2019

I have been using Photo Paper Direct for many years now and this product (A5) like all others I have purchased is of excellent quality. The range of products is quite exceptional and all at very competitive prices, an absolute bonus for the average photographer who just want to print out their work.

Colours and quality wonderful - excellent product. by Tug on 05/06/2019

Top rating for this product, no need to search any more, have found what I want, I rest my case.

Super service. by Eddie on 05/06/2019

Seems like a great deal. Delivery brilliant can't wait to see some printing results.

Excellent Product by TomD on 04/06/2019

I have been using the 6x4 photo cards for a few months now and am entirely satisfied with them. Both black& white and colour photos are reproduced faithfully.

a very fine paper indeed which I would recommend to anyone by The Reverend on 02/06/2019

This pearl photo paper is really excellent and I now prefer it to glossy or matte. I use an Epson XP 760 printer which gives superb results on my mainly landscape pictures. I am an artist as well as photographer, and need clear and accurate colour reproduction to help in painting from my sketches. I will be buying more of this high quality paper.

Excellent by BJ on 02/06/2019

Excellent product- Excellent Service each time I purchase from this company

great paper by layt on 01/06/2019

Great transfer paper that leaves a brilliant quality finish. absolutely no issues so far!

k by sprocker23 on 29/05/2019

excellent product

Great Service by Robbo on 29/05/2019

Arrived quickly packaged very well with corner protectors. I will definitely be using this company again for my substrates. Great value for money too!

Excellent products by Woolmania personalised gifts on 28/05/2019

Fast delivery as always. Great customer service and brilliant product.

Excellent as always by TJ on 28/05/2019

The paper fullfills every requirement . Excellent paper, Excellent supplier.

A4 Pearl Photo Paper 290g Lustre Duo Double Sided Super Premium (pack of 50 sh.) by A.Dale on 28/05/2019

Quality product, professional finish. Very happy with the results.

Great photo paper - great value by Lowsey on 28/05/2019

Ordered the 10x15 satin photo card and was very impressed with the quality of paper and at a great price. Delivery was quick. Would order again from PPD

Excellent Paper by JohnnyT42 on 28/05/2019

Very good product, used Epson Presentation Paper setting and got very good results

REALY DOES THE JOB by joe318 on 28/05/2019

GREAT PRODUCT AND REAL VALUE FOR THE PRICE

Excellence by ian on 26/05/2019

I have used your A5 glossy paper for a few years now with out any hassle. Quality is brilliant. Service is 2nd to non. Highly recommended.

Excellent by tracker on 23/05/2019

I always use your paper and find it reliable and of excellent value. I would, however, like to see a paper of 300g, gloss and matte.

Excellent! by Katrin on 23/05/2019

Very fast shipment. Very good service. I love the balloons. There are no limits for your creativity Thank you.

Wonderful by Akky on 22/05/2019

I really appreciate the quality of this paper. It provides wonderfully detailed prints that have a lovely depth to them. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. All that at a very good price. What more could you want?

Very good by Listener on 22/05/2019

Haven't used it yet, but I am sure it will be up to Epson's first class quality. I am stocking up on photo paper as I always use this type of paper.

Delivery by Cheryl on 21/05/2019

Fantastic delivery service.

Just the job by annmary on 21/05/2019

I ordered this for photos and it is perfect for my needs.

Excellent paper by MickyC on 21/05/2019

I keep a photographic record of walks I complete, and am very pleased with this Photo Paper. It is just the right thickness, and produces excellent results on my Epson XP-312. Would have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Spot on! by Boycey on 19/05/2019

Correct product delivered on time as ordered

Excellent paper and service by Christos on 19/05/2019

Fast shipping and excellent service great product thank you

A reliable product! by Roy Darlington on 19/05/2019

I use this grade of paper mainly for DVD/Blue-ray case insert graphic media and the photographic quality and 'fold-ability' is more than adequate for my purposes. This is a product that suits me fine.

Very satisfied by Matthew C on 18/05/2019

This is the second time I have obtained this type of greeting card from you. The product is extremely satisfactory.

Does what it says by Mike on 17/05/2019

Service second to none

Excellent by Derek on 16/05/2019

Excellent, efficient, fast service at a good price, thank you

Excellent service by Al Shepherd on 16/05/2019

The paper came very quickly was great quality and value for money.

Very happy. by Malki on 15/05/2019

Very happy with the quality and price, came the next day after ordering and well packed. I couldn't have got to any of the stores any faster and it would have cost me more. You are no 1 on my list, and I've told my friends about your service. Thankyou very much.

very prompt delivery by P on 15/05/2019

Arrived the next morning, quicker than expected. Yet to use them, waiting for a wet day

My favourite photo paper. by jimser on 15/05/2019

I get many compliments on my photos and I explain that my use of HP glossy paper plays a big part in the procedure. I've used this paper for a long time now and am perfectly happy with it

A3 Greeting card paper by Kenny0070 on 15/05/2019

Great service that listens to its customers and acts if theres a problem. WELL DONE!

Excellent by Doug on 15/05/2019

Delivery was much quicker than expected and the quality of the paper is excellent Clean, crisp prints on both sides, giving high contrast and vibrant colours with no "show through"

Good product, Good service, Good value by Ray on 14/05/2019

Double sided inkjet paper is unusual and with one side gloss the other matt even more unusual but is just what I needed for a particular project. The paper has a good white base but is sadly not as heavyweight as I would have wished. The packing is minimal but adequate and had the virtue that it allowed a pack of 50 A4 sheets + a further promotional 50 to pass through my letterbox as sadly use of the Royal Mail meant there was no tracker. All round very satisfied with my initial test prints.

Excellent by Alex on 14/05/2019

Excellent quality. Perfect choice for printing brochures. Highly recommended

Quick delivery and high quality product. by M squared on 12/05/2019

Excellent.

First rate product by Mac on 11/05/2019

1st time used these people. Very efficient with great delivery. If I need more supplies I will definitely use them again.

REALY DOES THE JOB AND GOOD VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY by joe318 on 11/05/2019

REALLY WORTH IT ESPECIALY WITH THE OFFER

6x4 premium paper by Jim H. on 11/05/2019

Great service. Called them direct and paid over the phone and the (very good quality) paper was on my doorstep the next day. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Very happy will. Shop again by Sandy on 08/05/2019

Thanks

Excellent ****** by Sandy on 08/05/2019

Care taken on delivery slight delay but my Mistake ,very happy with the purchase

Excellent service and excellent product by Happy customer on 08/05/2019

I ordered this paper for printing personalised invitations for my son's wedding reception - and they look amazing! Very clear descriptions on the website, very easy to order, very well packaged and delivery was so quick I could hardly have gone out and bought it from a shop any quicker! "It does what it says on the tin" - what more can I ask? I will certainly use you again. Thank you

Epic by J McG on 08/05/2019

Delighted with this product was so easy to use and look fantastic i have loads of new ideas coming to me for this product

Really pleased by Wendy on 08/05/2019

Lovely quality and produces a crisp, clean images.

Excellent service by Dave notts on 07/05/2019

I always use PPD for photo paper. I like the satin finish and theirs is good quality ,well-priced and sent promptly.

Awesome product by Adam on 07/05/2019

Love this product easy to use although it does take a little experimentation with both the heat and time required to apply the image. I have created some really unique t shirts

Keep it Up by Alec on 07/05/2019

Placed the order Saturday it arrived Monday. Well done and quality product also. Will recommend without hesitation.

Excellent Product by Chas on 07/05/2019

First time I have used this type of product and was very pleased with the results from such a simple process. The You Tube tutorial was excellent and well worth a look. The product arrived on time as promised. Would definitely use again.

Great but.... by jimser on 07/05/2019

This was my fault. I thought I'd ordered my usual 7x5 photo paper so I was flabbergasted when the A4 package. That'll teach me to check my order in future.

Practice makes perfect by Nurseryman on 06/05/2019

Printing and fixing seem easy to do, although with short finger nails, I found the backing sheet difficult to take off. I could have done with a little more instruction about the heat of the iron – one reviewer's comment about using the silk setting on hi-viz was very helpful, as was the suggestion about minimising the amount of unprinted area as it easy to end up with a big white blob with a bit of printing on it. Definitely worth thinking about how the image will look on an actual garment rather than on an A4 sheet of paper.

Great paper. by Val on 04/05/2019

Great paper, haven't found any other that matches the quality of the prints. Such a fantastic price too. Have used before a d will continue to do so.

5* company and product by grannyp on 04/05/2019

Prompt delivery and, as usual, excellent product. I have been using ppd for some years and find them outstanding and reliable. I also love the above photo paper and have been using it for a number of years with excellent results.

NO PROBLEMS by Alan Howard on 04/05/2019

As always paper arrived quickly and in excellent condition, thanks once again for brilliant service

very happy with the product by I do not have a nickname on 04/05/2019

All O.K.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 5314 user reviews.