All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 5407 Reviews

Simply Great! by ChrisE on 20/09/2019

Superb and consistent quality. Photos are great from my Canon printer. The speedy service is fantastic too - I placed order yesterday 11am - recieved delivery today just 23hours later! And this was the free delivery too!

self adhesive clear stick paper sheet by jolly12 on 20/09/2019

arrived quick website easy to use product easy to use and set up will use again

Good quality and value by Zoe on 20/09/2019

Received the product in good time and in good condition. Would recommend and use again.

great service by john on 19/09/2019

great service but is it my imagination or do they feel slightly lighter / thiner than before. I have ordered these before and although it's the same product I'm wondering if they are lighter ??

Good value for everyday use by Perce on 18/09/2019

Get through quite a bit of 6 x 4 paper for family requests, This suits me fine would only go for 'branded' paper for larger top quality prints. Very satisfied overall especially for price.

Excellent product - very prompt delivery by BrianH on 18/09/2019

I use A4 and 15 x 10, and I am very satisfied with the print quality using my 4 colour ink Epson XP-342

Greetings card paper by Toto on 17/09/2019

Excellent service - good quality - good price - and very fast delivery

Speedy Service by Piecemaker on 17/09/2019

Canon paper for my new CanonPrinteris certainly the best product I could use. This company gave first class s service, delivery by return. Canon refused to deliver to Jersey.

Always works as they should by SapperBob on 17/09/2019

As above

Long lasting prints by Peter on 17/09/2019

I have been using this product for many years together with an Epson printer and inks and find the results at least colour perfect and, to date, not fading at all.

Super by Stane on 17/09/2019

Thank you vinyl is super.

very good printable paper by BillyD on 17/09/2019

very good printable paper, My intention was to construct a book (Photographs)so far the prints look fine just using standard print in stead of Photo print

Quality by BJ on 16/09/2019

Quality of material and service good.

Does what it said on the tin.... by JohnD on 16/09/2019

Arrived day after placing order. Clear instructions and good result. Will be back for more

High quality by Roland on 16/09/2019

Excellent prints made on this paper with an Epson R 800 printer

Very happy with the product by V on 14/09/2019

Exactly as described, just what I needed

Wrong paper by Tim on 13/09/2019

I orderd 120 brochure paper but found it unsuitable, I contacted PPD and was advised by Aron what paper to go for, and a sample was sent it was spot on for my project with good image reproduction and no bleed through from. The other side of the paper,, not sure if there is a return policy for the other stuff that is not suitable ? 5 star service as always

service by Peter L on 13/09/2019

What great service and paper quality is superb.I shall continue to use this company

poor by noddy on 13/09/2019

A great pity that the white identifier strip is no longer there, to choose which side to print on is very hit and miss particularly if fingers are not as sensitive as they were and eyes that cannot differentiate between 'glossy' and 'just a little bit more glossy'

Excellent service by Richard on 12/09/2019

The photo paper I ordered arrived promptly and was well packaged. I cannot fault the service I received.

Excellent paper by Am on 12/09/2019

I have used PPD PAPER of different kinds for a number of years and it is all EXCELLENT. I think it is far superior to papers from Canon and at a much better value for money. Try it you will not be disappointed.

PPD Pearl Paper by kev on 12/09/2019

I have never had so many compliments about my printed photo's I have used paid a lot more for paper but I have never had the results I am getting now the quality of the colours really compliment the photo's I used to spend a lot of time in the dark room (21years) but never managed this quality thank you

Good price and good service. by Tony on 12/09/2019

Good price and good service.

Fantastic paper for printing craft background papers- great value by Deborah on 11/09/2019

Fantastic paper for printing craft background papers- great value

Excellent Product by george on 11/09/2019

Very Quick delivery. Thanks

Quality results by Jaz on 10/09/2019

Simple to use. Quality results.

Impressive by Jaz on 10/09/2019

Bought the triple pack as a test. Very impressive. Will buy again when needed.

Excellent product by Seafordrose on 10/09/2019

I really rate all of PPD photographic papers, it performs well and gives great results. I particularly like the 300g glossy paper for that extra special touch when using in my cardmaking for photos I have taken myself, it gives that extra depth to my finished project.

Excellent product by Jude2103 on 10/09/2019

Excellent card for making my greetings cards. It’s a perfect gsm weight for my printer. Would highly recommend

Good product - no complaints - excellent service by Bincus on 07/09/2019

First class products and service. Always there to advise on best product for printer.

Great quality! by Pam on 07/09/2019

Lovely weight card and prints very well.

It just worked! by Clare on 07/09/2019

Brilliant, I wanted to provide branded presents for my customers, bought the paper, followed the instructions and got a brilliant outcome. Very happy!!! Thanks so much

PPD A4 Gloss Vinyl Self Adhesive Sticker Paper by jomo06 on 07/09/2019

Great vinyl sticker paper use it for lots of models 1/14 scale trucks 1/18 scale cars and at a competetive price. quick delivery very happy with the service.

Excellent by Chris on 06/09/2019

We ordered this photo paper on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday. Incredible fast service.Well wrapped. As always the Epson photo paper we ordered is the premium glossy and prints well.

Great product prompt service by rpg5 on 06/09/2019

Thank for supplying the photo paper as described promptly and well packed. I have started to use the product and can confirm the quality is as very good.

High quality product by Neil on 05/09/2019

Excellent service and an excellent product. I'm really pleased with the service since I can no longer purchase the product from Staples or it's replacement Office Outlet. It's very difficult to find any stores that stock these products.

High quality product by Neil on 05/09/2019

Very prompt service and an excellent quality product.

Excellent product by Meadow View on 05/09/2019

First class. Fast delivery and high quality product. Will certainly purchase again.

Delivery by Patti on 04/09/2019

Delivery was very quick. Five stars for that. Not yet used the paper so cannot give a review.

can't fault it by MN on 04/09/2019

as always arrived on time, well packed and a good quality paper

Excellent product and delivery service by Dachsie on 04/09/2019

Excellent product, ordered easily and delivered so quickly. Shall use Photopaper Direct again and recommend to others.

Worked just like the vid by Josh on 04/09/2019

Never do reviews - but very happy with product worked just like the YouTube video

Great service by Eddy on 04/09/2019

Quality and excellence which is hard to beat.

Great service by Eddy on 04/09/2019

Very prompt service and excellent photo paper.

Good Service by Val on 04/09/2019

Delivered promptly and good value for money.

Excellent quality and brilliant price and quality by Kevin 1967 on 04/09/2019

I would recommend it to anyone

Great service and high quality paper. Thank you by Lindilou on 04/09/2019

First Class Service

splendid by jj on 04/09/2019

splendid

Thank you by Diana on 02/09/2019

The double sided paper arrived in excellent condition. Your packing method is very efficient I find it makes beautiful birthday and Christmas cards and have been using it for some years. Many thanks for extra help in placing my order as my sight is a problem now.

Thanks keep up the good work by Bill on 02/09/2019

As always brilliant product and service.

EXCELLENT by MIK on 02/09/2019

FIRST TIME I HAVE USED THIS SERVICE. PAPER DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY WONT HESITATE TO USE AGAIN

Great value ! by Jane on 31/08/2019

Excellent quality and great value, use these all the time ????

Excellent ! by Jane on 31/08/2019

Really useful...good quality easy peel. Great for labels

Top quality product at good price by Martin on 31/08/2019

First time customer of PPD. I made an error whilst ordering on-line but the matter was immediately remedied by PPD over the phone. Very pleased with the product and will certaily order from PPD again.

Excellent product and excellent service. by Martin on 31/08/2019

First time customer of PPD. I made an error whilst ordering on-line but the matter was immediately remedied by PPD over the phone. Very pleased with the product and will certaily order from PPD again.

Good product by Madbaz on 30/08/2019

Repeat order for this paper . Good value for money.

completely satisfactory by Marg on 30/08/2019

All just as it should be - quality, price, delivery

Delivered on time Have already used all delivery and was so satisfied have already placed another order by Roy on 30/08/2019

See Review

Excellent product, excellent service. by 123 on 29/08/2019

Excellent product, excellent service.

Excellent Quality Product by Lorna on 28/08/2019

Fast delivery, great price and excellent quality paper for printing A3 copies of my original art work.

Great paper and very quick delivery by Jeff on 28/08/2019

Great paper. Does exactly as expected with very good colour printing and ease of use. Price seems to be rising faster than expected since my last order.

Recommend by Melodene on 28/08/2019

Excellent quality paper. Delivery made within 24 hours

Great service, good quality. by Maureen on 28/08/2019

Always satisfied with the quality and service.

Prompt response to my order by Spud on 28/08/2019

I have been using PPD for a number of years and have been happy with the company through out that time. On this occasion I placed an incorrect order, so returned the items immediately. I will reorder once I have the refund.

Great product to print my cards on by Carlo on 27/08/2019

Prompt service, excellent product and value for money. This a a repeat order for me, and there will be more to come.

Great Price and Good Quality by Mo on 27/08/2019

I have bought from PPD before and was very pleased with the glossy photo paper, thought I would try the Matt Coated paper this time and I am really pleased with it, its great that you can buy one and get one free as well

I like it... by Pattycake on 27/08/2019

Using this paper for some time on Epson XP-960 printer. Excellent results. Good quality - good results colour or black and white. I purchase regularly and will continue to do so.

good value by Malc on 27/08/2019

this is exactly 10 x15 and when printing I only got three borders. when compared with my remaining stock of epson paper which is sold as 6 X 4 which always produced an even border, because this 10x15 paper is about 1 mm shorter on the long side the final border is missed unless I play around with the printer settings or print borderless. However since this is generally used as simple family prints and not for competitions this small difference is of no serious importance. The picture quality on my Epson printer with this paper is very good

Always as things should be. by Graham on 27/08/2019

A perfectly normal business transaction - Always as things should be. Graham.

REVIEW by FROZZER on 25/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY PROMPT DELIVERY AND YOUR PHONE ADVICE. I HAVE USED ABOUT 6 SHEETS OF THE PAPER SO FAR AND I FIND THE RESULTS ARE IMPRESSIV. THE COLOURS ARE VIBRANT THE SHEETS STRONG AND FIRM WHICH ALWAYS HELPS THE PRINTER.. WHICH IS A CANON PIXMA MG7750 AND IS APRINTER I CAN RECCCOMEND FOE PHOTOS THE IMPORTANT THING IS TO USE THE CANNON INK. PS CAN YOU PROVIDE INK?. THANK YOU AGAIN FROZZER

A4 Magnetic Inkjet Paper Matt by Sarahbob on 25/08/2019

An excellent product. This is my go to magnetic paper for making fridge magnets to sell in my Etsy shop

A4 ppd15 by Malc on 24/08/2019

Excellent value with extra 50 free, 100 sheets in total, I use this paper for entries in my local camera club competitions. The colour reproduction with my Epson printed are excellent.

Photo Paper by orrance on 24/08/2019

Excellent product performs as good as if not better than printer manufacturers own product. Great value fast delivery recommended to others and will purchase this in the future.

double sided matt inkjet A4 Brochure 200g Paper by orrance on 24/08/2019

A quality product at a very competitive price. Prompt delivery, definitely recommend this product..

Great value and quick delivery by PDW on 23/08/2019

Good quality paper for making your own greetings cards, happy with the early results. Delivery was speedy.

Service excellent with prompt delivery as promised. by Flossie on 23/08/2019

After a slight hiccup with a missing pack, it was sorted immediately after one phone call. Would definitely carry on purchasing from Photopaper Direct.

Perfect paper for the job by Gosforthbelle on 23/08/2019

The paper arrived almost by return of post. Very happy with it. I now know I have to look for brochure paper instead of photo paper which is always too stiff for what I want.

First time user _ very impressed by CHQ on 23/08/2019

Very new to printing but found the service very quick and the quality of the product excellent.

Fast and efficient transaction. by Linda on 22/08/2019

Arrived on time well packaged.

Well satisfied customer by BigTed on 22/08/2019

Excellent service, excellent product, excellent price. Goods arrived well within specified time and were really well packed to prevent transit damage. Thank you PPD

Glossy 6x4 by Edibaby on 22/08/2019

great quality paper and fast delivery . Very good service all round

Pearl/satin6x4 by Edibaby on 22/08/2019

Very good paper, great company to deal with and fast delivery

Excellent quality, highly recommend by Yulia on 22/08/2019

Arrived within a week, with no damage. Instructions are easy to understand, everything worked perfectly, the end result looks amazing. I have no complains about the product or the seller!

good by Raymond on 21/08/2019

arrived on time excellent paper we

Good delivery and excellent product. by TAB on 20/08/2019

Would have given 5 stars but had a problem with the recommended heat setting. Would recommend testing on a sample to prevent scorching. I found a lower heat setting worked adequately well

No problem by Tony on 20/08/2019

Fast & good service, this paper always gives great results, and at this price you cant loose.

Excellent by BHGlos on 20/08/2019

Paper delivered on time. Excellent communication. Not used paper yet so cannot give 5 stars.

Easy, fast delivery by Marja on 20/08/2019

The add said a4 format, but it was much smaller. Quallity is great, delivery was fast, price range okay. But way to small.

Very good and fast by Daany h on 20/08/2019

highly recommend

Great value by Charlie on 20/08/2019

A really good paper, which I have used many times before and will continue to use in future. With the colour profile, colours are perfect and natural.

Great Product - T shirt transfer paper by DaveR on 20/08/2019

Well impressed with the product arrived in time for the printing I wanted to do. The online video is a great idea although the instructions in the pack are precise and informative. Many thanks PPD will certainly use you again Dave R

Good paper for making cards by Robin Hood on 20/08/2019

A5 photo paper (glossy on one side) is good paper for making birthday, Christmas and other cards using a proprietary software. 180 g weight means that a card and envelope goes in the mail at under 20 g which attracts the minimum international postal rates.

Good Paper for the job in hand by 'DrawsOn' on 20/08/2019

Double sided satin paper feeds well in my HP printer and at 120gsm folds well to make the small booklets of painting that I want to print.

Excellent paper and delivery by Dali on 18/08/2019

Always use these cards exactly what is needed for home printing.

Fantastic product by Terry W on 17/08/2019

Great, easy to use product. Exactly as described. Delivery was fast and on time, will definitely order this again from PPD.

Great product by john on 16/08/2019

Works a treat in my cannon printer.

120gm Matt Photo Paper by ChrisE on 16/08/2019

Excellent, consistent quality. Quick reliable service.

Excellent by Ship Shape & Bristol fashion on 15/08/2019

Received within 2 days. Producing good prints

Excellent by John on 14/08/2019

Excellent

Excellent by Do not have nickname on 14/08/2019

As expected from experience of previous purchases, just as it should be.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 5407 user reviews.