All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3723 Reviews

A great product by ART on 23/02/2017

This heavyweight paper has given me excellent results with a Canon IX6800 A3 printer. Colours are vibrant and the reverse plain side gives a good print quality as well. A great product, highly recommended. Fantastic fast service from PPD as usual.

Great value by Annatefkah on 23/02/2017

Having recently bought myself a used large format printer on ebay, I needed some cheap paper to try it out on so I ordered a couple of rolls (one for a friend too). The paper arrived quickly and was packed well in cardboard boxes with the roll being supported on square plastic end pieces, and in polythene. The paper is nice and thick and takes prints well.

Delighted by Fussy Devil on 23/02/2017

As always, delivery was swift and the product is excellent. I would prefer the card to be slightly heavier, say 300g, but apart from that, great stuff.

Excellent by oldbid on 22/02/2017

Excellent product backed up by excellent service from PPD

Good product, fast service by Jarl on 22/02/2017

Consistently good quality and fast service.

very good product by Tzippi on 22/02/2017

Bought twice will continue to do so. Fast delivery.

Excellent by perecles on 22/02/2017

Excellent product - excellent service. Thank you!

Great product by Msvauxy on 21/02/2017

Wow I'm amazed:) really happy with the quality- instructions and price. Thank you :)

Just what we needed by T on 20/02/2017

Just what we neeed. Great value compared to staples who sell the Avery sheets 5 of £10. These are just as good and better price Thanks!

great service next day with free post,very happy with product by anthony on 19/02/2017

Great service next day with free post very happy with the product

great by micky69 on 18/02/2017

luv it will now start to put elvis photos on my t shirts

Everything, very good, delivery on time, and photopapers delivered without any damage. by Ben on 18/02/2017

Excellent product for demanding photographers.

Good Value Paper by Ash on 18/02/2017

Good Value Paper - gives great prints. Delivered very quickly

Great product by BriClo on 17/02/2017

As a pro photographer I was hesitant about ordering,however on receiving and testing I would highly recommend...brilliant textured paper to suit every pro need

Excellent quality & price by lintsz on 17/02/2017

I have used this satin/pearl photo paper before and always been pleased with the results with my Canon printer. It is always good value and especially so if there is an offer on.

Perfectly satisfied by Fred on 17/02/2017

Well packaged and prompt delivery

A versatile paper by Kangaossie on 17/02/2017

I bought this paper to print out posters and fliers. The quality of the paper brings the colours to life. The price of this paper is extremely good and when you get a two for one offer you jump at it. Packaging is excellent as is the speed of delivery. I am soooo glad I came across PPD!

The best paper at this price by jonty on 16/02/2017

I an a severely dsabled pensioner and like to make cards, photo albums etc for friends and family. I wanted to try giving T/Shirts to them as a change for me whoneeds o keep my hands mobile as well as to learn something else. Whilst practiceing with other transfer papers that friends gave me for birthdays there were many disasters especially wth taking off the transfer usually with half the shirt. When i bought my shirt Transfer Paper from Photo paper direct i held my breath as usual but i need not have worried the paper came off cleanly there were no missing patches in the print and i felt less disabled having produced something that looked as good as others. They also provided an excellent video to show you how to do it spoken at my pace.

No longer available by Brian on 16/02/2017

There was a problem with the supplier of this order that indicated dispatch when noen was available for dispatch. PPD were quick with a refund and acted very professionally. 5 stars for PPD no stars for the Xerox distributor.

Good Results by Brian on 16/02/2017

Used this paper to print some photos for framing on my Xerox laser. The results were very good with good colour reproduction. The coloured area of the prints was not as glossy as when using an inkjet printer but this is the only drawback. I will look into getting a gloss varnish to finish off any prints that are not going straight under glass.

Satisfaction by lollychamp on 16/02/2017

Excellent and prompt service and good value.

Satisfaction by lollychamp on 16/02/2017

Good value and excellent service

Excellent Service by IBM on 15/02/2017

I placed an order for A4 Glossy Photo Paper Heavyweight 260g Buy 100 Get 100 Free and enquired when it had not arrived. I received a prompt reply from Aron Ash at customer services who asked me to check my address, I had made a mistake with it when I placed the order and after correction I received the paper 2 days later. Thank you for your excellent service.

Great product by TisCraig on 15/02/2017

Third order for this product. I use my own photographs to make birthday cards and these are just the right weight and quality for the job.

Great quality and prompt delivery by Shelley on 14/02/2017

First class

Excellent by Burge68 on 14/02/2017

Arrived with 24 hours. But have not had the chance to print anything yet. Quality of product exceeded expectation.

Brilliant! by Lesley on 14/02/2017

Everything, paper, price and service is excellent. I have just received my second order, one of many more to come!

Prompt service....if any queries, very helpful staff by Sheila on 12/02/2017

Very prompt service and helpful staff if any queries....would recommend this company with its excellent products...very pleased with their service!

Arrived next day - well packaged and exactlt as described - just the job by Saz on 12/02/2017

Arrived next day - well packaged and exact as described - just the job, would definitely use this site again.

excellent by toots on 11/02/2017

1st class product. Delivered next day. Excellent service.

Better than I thought it would be by Joannie Tee on 11/02/2017

I usually use 300gsm smooth coated paper for my greetings cards but was having a few problems. Quite often the problem was that the card had been destroyed in delivery and borderless printing showed every mark and chip but quite often I ended up with dull poorly printed images. I decided to try glossy greetings cards and bought one pack plus the free that was in the offer. I would prefer it to be 300gsm but it isn't as bad as I thought it would be. The positive is that the images print beautifully and not one sheet had been damaged in transit. I print using photo settings on the front and plain paper for the greeting inside the card. I'm happier than I've been for a while but I'd like the same offer in Matt photo greetings cards and in 300gsm weight. It is just that little bit better for a card.

Very good by Jane on 11/02/2017

Paper very good for putting my paintings on as notelet cards. I received them the next day. Excellent service

7x5 photo paper by Barrie on 11/02/2017

I buy all my photo paper from Photo paper Direct it is always good quality and very well priced delivery fast I simply would not buy from anyone else 10 out of 10 for service, price and top quality product

Great by GuernseyGirl on 10/02/2017

Super fast delivery and great product!

Brilliant result by Ronita56 on 10/02/2017

Recommended easy to use great result

good quality by richard on 10/02/2017

very pleased with results. Prefer the satin lustre finish to glossy. V good colour matching to screen - indistinguishable from more expensive papers I've tried.

18x13cm (7x5) Glossy Photo Cards by Gringo on 08/02/2017

Very prompt service, excellent product. many thanks.

Continues to deliver excellent service and product by Fliss on 08/02/2017

This product (and others that I regularly purchase) have never been faulted. Unless next day delivery is on offer I always use the standard delivery which is extremely fast. I sometimes find all the different offers a bit baffling, but there is always a very competitive deal in there! Will continue to shop with PPD.

Perfect by SamK on 07/02/2017

Always a good reliable product, suits me, excellent delivery time & cost

High Quality Satisfaction by Jim on 07/02/2017

Delivered on time, excellent value for quality paper. Wecome minimum packaging. For those of you who've not spotted them, take a look at the 'How To' videos on the ppd website.

Ditto by Andrew on 07/02/2017

Blindingly fast delivery, not yet had occasion to use paper, but looks fine for my purposes. Will use service again.

Photo glossy paper by Kathykins on 07/02/2017

My son recommended I use this and I am very pleased with product it was the first time I printed some of my photos and I was really pleased how they turned out

Nice quality paper. by Jay on 07/02/2017

The paper was very quickly delivered and as before proved to be high quality, good looking satin photo paper for a great price. Very happy.

Very Impressed by Campbell on 04/02/2017

I was amazed with the speed of delivery. At the moment I have not used the Paper but I must say that I am sure it will be just perfect.

Good Value by Gaz on 04/02/2017

Sent for these because I forgot to order the envelopes & Greeting card together deal. Arrived quickly no fuss - now I gotta figure out who to send 'em all to? Good deal, pity no smaller quantities to order tho'.

Excellent value and very fast delivery by Baggers on 03/02/2017

These Greeting Cards are excellent value with delivery in less than two days. Will be ordering more when required.

Excellent Service. by Gaz on 02/02/2017

Used this paper for a good while, always prints well & clear. Excellent Delivery times too. 10/10

Incredible!!! by MR L. FITTER on 02/02/2017

Received my photo paper the day after ordering. Incredible!!! Used some already, just what I have been looking for. Will definitely be ordering again. I have recommended your company to friends and family.

pleased with goods by Gordon on 02/02/2017

Order delivered on time and pleased with goods and service

photo quality ink jet paper by camrhianne on 01/02/2017

Excellent product and service - would thoroughly recommend.

Excellant by Polly on 31/01/2017

Received my order promptly, the product is great, ideal for my purpose. If you leave it to dry for a few minutes it is no problem

Looked good by Review by Gordon on 29/01/2017

Have printed on two of them as birthday novelty, looked good and they passed through my HP printer with no problem!

Good quality by Johnboy on 28/01/2017

I wanted paper urgently and got super fast delivery. Good quality double sided paper.

Excellent Product by Happy Snapper on 27/01/2017

I have been using this paper for some time now. The quality is excellent as is the delivery times and service. Also excellent value for money. certainly recommend

Quality and service by Hal on 26/01/2017

I ordered two sizes of photo print paper the service offered was amazing. The ink on my order was hardly dry when the order arrived, and the quality first class. Will be ordering more sizes once my family email photos arrive from USA.

super by jojo on 26/01/2017

use regularly and love the products! great customer service every time, thank you!

Arrived safe and sound by bass 1 on 26/01/2017

Have not got around to using the inkjet greeting card paper yet. Glad to say it was well packaged and survived the rigors of travelling through at least three countries to reach Cyprus.

Really pleased by Fitzy on 26/01/2017

Have used a 'Glossy Greeting Card Paper-210g' from another company for many years but this is now NOT AVAILABLE. Had to do some searching and had to settled for this Matt Card as seemed Glossy wasn't an option. Was afraid to try a higher grade in case my printer wouldn't take it. However, have already used this product and am surprisingly pleased with the result. Will take me a while to get through the pack of 50 but will certainly reorder when necessary. Service was second to none. Well done!

Excellent Product by Mr Stewart on 26/01/2017

My order was delivered the following day, very speedy delivery. The pack was excellent and just the right size for my project and the results were fabulous once printed.

Super quick deliver by Alexia on 25/01/2017

My order came within a few days and I am located in Cyprus! I had made a mistake with the order but I used this paper anyway and I am very happy with it. I am not into glossy paper but I liked the result of the print. Great quality for a good price!

First class results every time with photopaperdirect by Rosali on 25/01/2017

I have used this site for some time, and I have never been disappointed.

Brilliant by Meggy on 25/01/2017

This is the only paper I have used at home for the last 3 years. It is excellent quality, always a good price and is delivered very quickly (ordered Monday night, arrived Wednesday morning)

Good but some jamming by Brad on 25/01/2017

Have a one month old HP printer so the rollers should be in very good condition as not used much, but still experienced jamming and lost a few sheets until I got it to work once. The one I got to work looked nice and only had a little smudge on the inside. Hopefully practice makes perfect.

Clear Sticker Paper by Mark on 24/01/2017

Good product first time i've tried Self Adhesive Clear and was fairly impressed with it i will be using it again.

fun by elad on 24/01/2017

I'm pretty pleased with myself as this product looks(quite) professional even if it was my first go..Used the stickers on mugs, waiting for a family response.

Product good delivery not good by Barry on 24/01/2017

Product is good quality and easy to use however although the package was well marked do not fold it was folded in half and forced into a post box although he office was open

I will definitely order from you again by Diana on 23/01/2017

I received my order within 24 hours, which is excellent. I do not often place orders with you, as I just use photo paper for the small amount of personal printing that I do. However, when I do ring up to order, the person I speak to is always extremely pleasant and helpful and the order always arrives quickly, so I will definitely order from you in the future.

Great value by Nick on 23/01/2017

Great paper, great value

Inkjet photo paper by KT Lou on 20/01/2017

Received a paper I requested but on arrival it didn't suit my printer. Within 1 day only, I returned it and was given a full credit and received a lighter suggested paper by return post. A great quality but more importantly it was an excellent and very informative service. Thanks to the staff involved, excellent "Public Relations"

Good service by terry on 20/01/2017

order delivered well packaged and on time

Excellent service by copperex on 19/01/2017

Superfast delivery of excellent quality photo paper. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Excellent product by BiggLes on 19/01/2017

This Canon paper is excellent for quality prints - and it was delivered very promptly

Extremly Satisfied by sylvib on 19/01/2017

A4 Photo Paper double Sided Gloss/Gloss 180g this was ordered on line at 15.15 on wednesday afternoon and was delivered on Thursday morning at 9.20 so I call this excellent service thank you

It's excellent quality by Sue K on 19/01/2017

Hello there, thanks for your speedy delivery, the paper arrived today. It's excellent quality and I am going to order some more whilst the offer is still on.

great product by Geoff on 18/01/2017

a quality item and good price, the promo always a good thing postage is always quick and doesn't cost the earth.

Great Service by sylvib on 18/01/2017

Cannot fault your company, ordered the wrong paper at first contacted you to make a return the person was very helpful, reordered the correct paper straight away and was delivered the following day and then I was credited back within a couple of days have gone on to order further papers and am very please with the quality and the service given - excellent

Excellent service by Delcamp on 17/01/2017

The service was second to none and it was Canon paper so it was very good.

ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED WITH PURCHASE FOR GENERAL AND (invariably) CHURCH USE. by Barbara on 17/01/2017

I do local flyers and FOC A4's to local elderly congregation for Festival and other services of great importance to them. It seriously cuts my costs being on Pension Credit - and they have no idea of cartridge and other expenses relevant, though their younger generations would. Two lots of Carol Service photos in local area papers this and last week, which although emailed to newsdesk, prints are well received given to congregations. Post: (FOC choice). Usually comes before expected delivery date, so well done to all your team. Interestingly, last year my neighbour donated various packs/part packs of photo paper from her late husband's office - some very high quality. The Argos cheaper end and some others of 180g+ were very unimpressive. One batch wouldn't dry and, (being used to PPD quality), I thoughtlessly stacked them randomly while printing and they were all stuck together/blurred etc. Made me realise that I won't be buying elsewhere!

Top Notch by daveypic on 16/01/2017

Have been using this paper for well over a couple of years. Always consistent, so no need to worry about a new batch when it arrives, as is the service from PPD.....Top Notch.

This glossy paper makes my greetings cards look very high quality and professional. by NJB on 15/01/2017

This glossy paper makes my greetings cards look very high quality and professional. Delivery has always been fast and I can order by phone, my preferred choice. Have been a customer for over a year now and have never been disappointed by service or quality. Well done PPD.

saves time by Catherine on 15/01/2017

Including Ink with the order saves time

Fast delivery and excellent product by Phil on 14/01/2017

Smooth transaction and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality of this product too.

Photo paper by Popa on 13/01/2017

I have used this company for a long time never had a problem delivery or qaulity

Perfect for purpose by Dick O on 13/01/2017

I have used this paper for hundreds of family artwork and always found it to be of a high quality and would not hesitate in a reorder when my stocks run low. The delivery and packaging are also excellent. Keep it up

6x4 Glossy Photopaper by Steve H on 13/01/2017

Product is of the highest quality.The price of this paper is very reasonable and delivery is very quick.Thoroughly recommend this product and and seller.

Faultless by Geoffr on 13/01/2017

I have used this paper and find it excellant for my greetings cards,would give 6 stars if I could,also customer service is exceptional. Faultless throughout.Highly reccomend.

QUALITY & PACKAGING by bass 1 on 13/01/2017

I am delighted with the photo paper; colors are fantastic. Packaging was sufficient for the journey to Cyprus but I must remind you that packaging must be extremely robust to withstand the rigors of the journey to Cyprus.

Fully Recommend by A E on 13/01/2017

Very quick delivery first class product fully recommend

Excellent paper by Dennis on 12/01/2017

Very good quality glossy paper and value too - I paid for two packs of 50 and had a further two packs free. Quick delivery. I'm not a user of large amounts of glossy paper but I get all my requirements from this company.

Excellent by Kaygee on 12/01/2017

Good product at a good price and fast service.

Excellent by Alan on 12/01/2017

As with all other products from this company FIRST CLASS, delivery was spot on as was the packaging, would like to see a thicker card in the range.

I have always used, and highly reccomended your Card,your paper & envelopes. by Allen on 12/01/2017

I continue to order from PPD as their service is extremely attractive in regard to being - 'Professional, polite and highly efficient' with an attractive price Thankyou!

Very pleased with excellent product by Allen on 12/01/2017

Continued use of your Glossy Card, Highly efficient service. Over quite a number of years I have been delighted with your product.

Excelent as usual by A on 12/01/2017

Excellent as usual. Have you considered including envelopes?

Excellent product & service ! by Jackie on 12/01/2017

The labels are fabulous, they make my products look professional. They are great at sticking but if you need to remove them they come away cleanly too. They are waterproof and just fabulous all round ! The service provided by photopaperdirect is always spot on. Will keep coming back for more.

Very satisfied by Maggie on 11/01/2017

Really good value and it I shall certainly enjoy making my cards

Very pleased with your service and products by Jerry on 11/01/2017

Maybe a notification of despatch would have been nice

Great Product by Slarti999 on 11/01/2017

Now producing cards to support corporate charity. Great quality stuff

Excellent service by Josie31 on 11/01/2017

God product. Very quick delivery easy ordering

Excellent product by Peter on 11/01/2017

I have been using this product for years and know that it is most likely best for size.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3723 user reviews.