All Reviews

Read Photo Paper Direct latest customer reviews. Updated daily.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4107 Reviews

Great by J on 19/10/2017

Excellent fast service, thank you

Excellent by nICKNAME on 19/10/2017

Incredibly efficient and polite

Excellent paper and delivery service and very well priced especially 2 for 1 deal. by Graham on 19/10/2017

I use this paper for calendars (printing on both sides) and photo prints. Print quality finish is very good with clear, sharp images. Only one small drawback is that sometimes my Canon MX 925 has difficulty picking up the thicker paper, but I can live with that because of the superior quality printing. Very good 2 for 1 deal.

Will use Again by Bluesman on 17/10/2017

Delivered on time, product did the job and will use this company again.

Excellent paper at a good price. It fully met my expectations. by Brian on 17/10/2017

Excellent

Nice small and compact by Ted on 17/10/2017

The print quality is very good. It does everything I want and the service from Photo Paper Direct is fast and very efficient.

Excellent product at a competitive price by Tactica on 17/10/2017

Met expectation, produced very good good prints and super fast delivery

Brilliant by Cudie on 17/10/2017

Terrific product- brilliant results every time!!

Perfect paper by arthur on 17/10/2017

hi so very pleased i have looked for a long time for this paper it is perfect to do my spraycan art many thanks

Excellent product by PaulS on 16/10/2017

I bought these A5 fold to A6 greeting card blanks not expecting too much. But they are really good, excellent gloss, accurate scoring. They print very well on my Epson X-760 set to Premium Gloss and High Quality printing. The matte inside I use the plain paper printing option and it works really well. Very pleased, will re-order and recommend without hesitation.

Fantastic by Graham on 14/10/2017

So happy with my order and the company them selfs as I made a small misstake with my order and they sorted it out very fast and fast delivery.

Excellent heavy weight paper. Supr by Al on 13/10/2017

Super colour rendition from Canon ipf 5100, touch dry out of printer.

Excellent heavy weight paper. Sur by Al on 13/10/2017

Super colour rendition from Canon ipf 5100, touch dry out of printer.

All round satisfaction & service. by eb on 13/10/2017

A very good product & excellent very speedy delivery. Totally satisfied & will definitely be ordering again.

Satisfied by Mawin on 13/10/2017

Delivered in good condition. The paper and the printer advice work well.

Great value -great product by SB on 11/10/2017

Fast delivery - very good paper for quality colour prints / calendars / photos

Excellent value and product by SB on 11/10/2017

Fast delivery - very good paper for quality colour brochures and flyers

Spot On! by Euxtonian on 11/10/2017

Fast delivery, great quality, super reproduction.

Excellent service. by Simple Art on 10/10/2017

Quick and efficient service. I got exactly what I required and ordered. Thankyou.

Great price very quick service will be back by Rookle on 10/10/2017

Pics I have printed out look good on this paper thank you

Couldn't be more pleased by Joy on 10/10/2017

I must have been pleased with these cards as it is the second time I have bought them. Everybody says what lovely cards they are after I've printed and sent them to special people. Thank you.

Finally found the perfect CD booklet paper by feedthecats on 10/10/2017

I make a lot of custom CD booklets and this paper is perfect for the job. Crisp glossy images on the outside, good quality matte for interior pictures. And not too thick to fold. I'll definitely be back for more. Wish I'd known about this paper years ago.

Quick and easy service by A&H 1441 on 10/10/2017

The lightweight paper is ideal for our colour printer and we use it for presentation purposes. Heavier weight paper does not go through our printer. The on-line order was very simple and the delivery was quicker than expected. I will use the company and their paper again.

A4 Paper by Bill.S on 09/10/2017

First Class Paper, Where can you Buy 260 g Paper as good as this for This Money, One Thing is if you Spoils a Print It dont cost a Fortune to shred it

excellent service by sean on 09/10/2017

Very happy with the service and will use the firm again. sean

Excellent Product by Jeannie on 07/10/2017

Definitely worth 5* review, great quality card paper which gives my creations a first class result. Prompt delivery.

Excellent quality, good price, clear website by PaulS on 06/10/2017

It is important to be able to find what you want on a website and PPD is very clear. This paper is excellent quality and produces perfect images with my Epson X-760 using Epson Claria inks. The image is dry immediately and shows up fine detail well. Definitely recommend.

First purchase by db on 06/10/2017

Very pleased with my first purchase and already looking at another purchase.

Superfast delivery, paper perfect for my needs, and excellent value. by Sandy on 06/10/2017

Will be buying all my, admittedly modest, paper requirements from this supplier in future. Very impressed by the product, service, and delivery, and the special offers make shopping here even more the sensible option.

Many thanks by Val on 05/10/2017

I've ordered various types of paper from you before and have always been satisfied, hence the reason I recently placed another order from you. That order arrived on time and in good order as usual.

Excellent Product and Service by NIKI on 05/10/2017

I have bought this product a few time and each time I order the service and product is excellent - thank you

I like this Product by Great Product on 04/10/2017

I have used this card before with a small Epsom printer and get fantastic results and it is fantastic value for money

Love it by Marianne on 04/10/2017

Exellent quality. Arrived earlier then i espected. Good service. I will come back and shop more.

Great Paper and Service by Ray on 03/10/2017

Orders always arrive promptly, paper produces first class image reproduction on HP Envy printer when following set up instructions. Using various PPD paper types with no issues so far.Thanks.

Excellent paper by BTY on 03/10/2017

I've been using this paper for greetings cards for many years.

.thank you... by Ray on 02/10/2017

Just to say what fantastic service you provide, latest order here already. Great products and superlative service, its a pleasure dealing with your company.

Recommended by Maureen on 02/10/2017

Very pleased with the art canvas with a good reproduction of my artwork.

Remarkably fast service. Product excellent. "Buy 20 get 20Free" makes it real value for money. by Eighty Three on 29/09/2017

Speed of delivery, quality of product and value for money, all much better than anticipated. This kind of service promotes confidence in e-commerce. Will do more business.

A4 Gloss paper 260gm by Graham on 28/09/2017

Good stuff this. I am a repeat customer - I wouldn't come back unless it was satisfactory.

Excellent by L on 28/09/2017

Order and delivery was simple and fast. Product as described and makes a great card. Great value for money too.

v good by Rob on 27/09/2017

Excellent photo paper,quick delivery. Will use again.

Excellent Product by ChrisE on 26/09/2017

Great results. The BOGOF deal makes it even better!

First time customer by Big Ted on 26/09/2017

Excellent quality, excellent price and excellent service. Will definitely use again and will have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Great material.. by Camerasouth on 26/09/2017

Does the job well but if only a part of a sheet is used for a small lable the sheet curls after coming out of a laser printer so needs to be flattened again for further use.

Perfect. And quick delivery. by Mic Comber on 22/09/2017

Highly recommended

Nothing Else by Norman on 21/09/2017

I have used this product for many years with total satisfaction.

very useful labeling material by paulsroom on 20/09/2017

I use this matt white vinyl whenever I need to make custom labels. They can all be arranged on an A4 format and printed on the vinyl. It's also very good for adhering pictures to cards and even decals for models. It's good value and arrives well packed and quickly.

Brilliant by Grace on 20/09/2017

Great service wood quality at affordable price

Great product & easy to use by Fergal on 19/09/2017

Exactly what the Doctor ordered

OK by Malbabe on 19/09/2017

Product good & the price. Felt delivery was a touch pricey

8x10 glossy photo paper by keiththefrog on 19/09/2017

this is the second time i have used this paper, my family are pleased with the photo quality, i'm impressed with the paper and PPD, keep up the good work.

Great value by Hoppy on 16/09/2017

Great value for money! The order was delivered very quickly and arrived well packaged. Good quality paper.

Great value by JD on 15/09/2017

My epson SX200 if very fussy with gloss paper,(printer is 9 years old) but this went through like a dream. My husband is an artist (took it up when he retired) and wanted pictures of his paintings for a folder, very pleased with the result. We will certainly buy again.

5 stars by Iris on 14/09/2017

I'm new to this company, this is only my second order but I don't know why I haven't used them before. The photo paper is excellent quality & the speed of delivery is amazing. I placed the order in the afternoon & got it the following morning. All the way to Orkney!

No Problems by J on 13/09/2017

All good, have used this product before with no problems

Balloons by Mioshia on 13/09/2017

I absolutely loved these, only problem was they didn't come with a template so trying to size them was a tad bit difficult. Other than that I loved them *** PPD Reply - thank you for the review. The template is available to download from the product page in the 'Info and PDF' tab ***

excellant by matt on 12/09/2017

once again a perfect paper for my needs and very fast service, Have now used this company for about ten years and would not go anywhere else for my photo paper.

A1 service and quality by Goff on 12/09/2017

this was the first time I have used PPD, and, I have nothing but praise for them, the quality of the print canvas, and, the delivery time was A1, I forgot to order the lacquer spray, so I ordered it and, it was here the next day, fantastic, what a company

Excellent Paper For CD Cases by Alec on 12/09/2017

Order arrived next day, good service. paper as advertised excellent quality, I have purchased from you before as I use this type and grade of paper for CD cases

Good quality, fair price by Norm on 11/09/2017

Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Paper produces sharp good colour images on my hp7620. Recommended.

thank you very much by Vicki on 11/09/2017

I received and have been very impressed. I will be ordering again from yourselves in the near future.

Double-sided printing by Roman Geezer on 10/09/2017

Excellent product , first-class service, great prices,with a bogof bonus. I have looked for ages to find proper double side paper. Better than papyrus or wax tablets . brilliant ! Vini vini vici

Very good paper by MatsF on 09/09/2017

A very good value paper. Printed perfectly

Delivery & Quality by JohnJ on 08/09/2017

A very quick delivery.Excellent quality at a good price.

Top service as usual by puternut on 08/09/2017

Order received very quickly and as usual a top quality result considering I am printing copies of scanned from an inexpensive Canon inkjet. I have always used PPD and I see no reason to change.

Excellent by Bruce on 08/09/2017

A little unsure at first so made some cards everybody loved them, something different. Will difinitely use again Is it available in A5 size?

Good value by Derek G on 06/09/2017

Very good once you decide which side to print your images on - good vivid colours and reverse side more than adequate for text

Add artistic finish to your cards by Sue on 06/09/2017

The paper is not as heavy as I was expecting but I was very pleased when I printed off a card as the texture added another artistic element to my card making I was so pleased with the result I have ordered again ,my Epsom Printer can be a bit temperamental but it was happy to respond to print command so I would recommend this product if you are looking for that little bit extra for your cards.. Quick service at a good price as it is on offer.

Very Nice by Jacquie.L on 06/09/2017

I was a bit wary of buying the textured paper at first but I'm pleased I did, I love the finish and the recipient of the card noticed I had changed paper and they loved it too. So I will be buying this type of paper again.

Darkinkjet transfer paper by Martin on 06/09/2017

Quick delivery,and it did the job better than I expected as a first time user of the dark

Perfect company to do business with. by Barbiebinky on 06/09/2017

I rate this product first class. I'm also very,very impressed with the prompt delivery.

Quality textured card by Steffney on 06/09/2017

The textured card is really good- looks great and goes through my printer easily. The end result is truly professional. 5* Amazing BOG off offer, too!

Excellence by Dang on 06/09/2017

Excellent product. Excellent service. Thank you.

very pleased by Charles on 06/09/2017

I was very pleased with the service, delivery as quoted, and the quality of the photo paper. With that sort of service I will certainly be back for more in the future.

Excellent by Yasmin on 04/09/2017

Fantastic quality paper at an Amazing price! I use it as display cards for children's jewellery and it it has the perfect thickness and produces great quality images. The speed of delivery from order placed was super fast! A company that is going places! THANKYOU ????

10/10 by STEVEN on 29/08/2017

Thanks for A4 dark inkjet pack of 20 paper arrived the next morning great service 10/10 for speedy service:))

very pleased with everything by Chris on 28/08/2017

The delivery of paper came right on time and the paper itself is a very nice, glossy paper, very pleased with everything and will certainly order more, many thanks.

Good product - Excellent Delivery Service by RGC Aston on 24/08/2017

Local stores often have little stock and choice of 7x5 Photo Paper. It was good to find a source of a wide variety of papers coupled with excellent delivery service. I will certainly use them again. .

Excellent Service with Free Posting by KATHLEEN on 23/08/2017

Great product used already the colour was brilliant much better than previous card paper I have bought from a certain High Street shop...I have an Epson Printer & it will only take certain cards & photo paper this was great no problems at all. Will definitely buy again.

Very good. by DGB on 22/08/2017

Very good value at the promotional price. The bonus was the speed of delivery which was excellent

Great value for money by Strontium Dog on 22/08/2017

I still buy from this UK inkjet paper company despite living in Austria and facing extra delivery costs as a result, because the low price of the paper along with the free bonuses easily exceeds the pathetically low amounts of photopaper of similar quality available here in Austria.

Perfect by Barbiebinky on 22/08/2017

This Greeting card paper is perfect for the job. Prints beautifully, easy to fold and the bonus is 20 free sheets too ! Prompt delivery These are for me in future. Why search elsewhere ?

Quickly supplied, excellent quality prints. by Richard on 22/08/2017

The package arrived very quickly. I have already printed a number of photographs and I am very pleased with the double-sided quality. I was pleased that the package required a signature on delivery as a parcel I received last year had been opened in transit and one pack was missing. This was immediately replaced by the suppliers, but the signing is an effective precaution against pilfering.

Great quality & value by Betty1503 on 22/08/2017

I have tried a lot of other photo paper, & found this to be great quality.

Excellent by JoJo on 21/08/2017

First class service from the company and the photo cards were just as described. Such good value I ordered more.

Well done by irismyers on 19/08/2017

All the items I ordered were of excellent quality & the delivery was unbelievably quick. It was with me the day after I ordered which is very good considering I live in the Orkney islands!

Photo Paper by Richard on 19/08/2017

Its a bit lightweight, but does the job well and is reasonably priced

Superb! by LA on 18/08/2017

Brilliant card paper. Good thickness; fold line makes it easy to use. Very prompt service, as usual. Would recommend.

Very good service. by JD on 17/08/2017

Excellent card, swiftly delivered. can't fault the service. Extra pack free an added bonus will certainly be ordering again.

Just what I hoped for by Shuna on 16/08/2017

I needed this 160gsm paper to use as the cover for Wedding order of Service booklets. It was ideal, a silkier finish than 160gsm card would have been. A quality finish without spending too much. I shall use this again for the next wedding.

Excellent Product and Service by Robin on 16/08/2017

I always get this product for my greeting cards, and find it excellent for the purpose especially for square cards. The offer makes it excellent value

Glossy photo 6 x 4 by Dawn on 16/08/2017

Very good photo paper ,always get mine from here ,the service is impeccable

Arrived on time and pleased with the semi-gloss paper by Googie on 16/08/2017

The quality of Cannon photo paper cannot be understated. The photos it produces bear no resemblance to those printed on cheaper paper. Worth every penny extra you may pay.

Great product by Roly on 15/08/2017

Does exactly 'what it says on the tin'. Excellent service. Great product. Will certainly buy again.

Excellent paper by Candy on 15/08/2017

This is my second order of this product. The quality is good and the price very competitive. I shall be re-ordering when my current supply runs out. I liked the on-line help as they supplied me with the product details of my previous order which I did not have to hand. Very good reliable company.

Very good by Donald on 15/08/2017

The service and delivery were so good that I've just ordered some more paper from you.

Exellent by Peter on 15/08/2017

My first purchase here , great artistic result from this paper , very pleased, fast delivery and i will purchase more when required.

Satisfaction by Ron on 15/08/2017

I agree with all of the above.

SATISFIED by PEDRO PEREZ ROMERO on 14/08/2017

Good quality, This paper photo format ( A3 double sided Gloss/Gloss 180g) is not easy to find. As long as you continue to sell it, I will purchase it often. Regards Pedro Pérez Romero

Excellent Service with Free Posting by KATHLEEN on 13/08/2017

Great service arrived very quickly and am very satisfied with the photo paper.

Photo Paper Direct Ltd is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4107 user reviews.